Officers and Committee
President Mrs Jackie Shore
Chairman  Mr Paul Eardley
Vice Chair Mrs Amanda Weaving
Secretary Mrs Meriel Taylor
Treasurer Mrs Barbara Kurg
Membership Secretary   Mrs Barbara Milton



Committee Mrs Karen Atkinson
Mrs Christina Buckley
Miss Harriet Buckley
Mrs Helen Cooper
Mrs Carol Dunford
Mr Jonathan Hardwick
Mrs Lesley Hardwick
Ms Yvonne Moult


Patron post currently vacant following the death of the Duchess of Buccleuch