Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2018

Show Results 2018 (18)

Results 1 - 10 of 18

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Bath Canine Society, 25th May 2018. Judge: Mr R Allen.
Friday, 25 May 2018 | 235 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the National Dog Show, 11th May 2018. Judge: Mr Brian Kerrush.
Friday, 11 May 2018 | 292 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Blackpool & District Canine Society, 22nd June 2018. Judge: Mrs Frances Chapman-King.
Friday, 22 June 2018 | 142 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Border Union, 17th June 2018. Judge: Mrs Sarah Shield.
Sunday, 17 June 2018 | 184 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Boston & District Canine Society, 7th January 2018. Judge: Mr Tim Ball.
Sunday, 07 January 2018 | 759 hits
Full results from the CDDTC Championship Show, 16th June 2018. Judge: Mrs Zena Thorn-Andrews.
Saturday, 16 June 2018 | 137 hits
7. Crufts
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique, with photographs, from Crufts, 9th March 2018. Judge: Mr Paul Keevil.
Friday, 09 March 2018 | 1427 hits
Full results, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 8th July 2018. Judge: Mrs Betty-Anne Stenmark.
Sunday, 08 July 2018 | 477 hits
Full results and report, with photographs, from the DDTC Open Show, 22nd April 2018. Judge: Mr Colin Powell.
Sunday, 22 April 2018 | 700 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from East of England Agricultural Society, 6th July 2018. Judge: Mr Paul W Osbourne.
Friday, 06 July 2018 | 86 hits

« StartPrev12NextEnd »
Page 1 of 2


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved