Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2018

Show Results 2018 (28)

Results 1 - 10 of 28

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Bath Canine Society, 25th May 2018. Judge: Mr R Allen.
Friday, 25 May 2018 | 417 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Benelux Winner NL, 9th August 2018. Judge: Arne Foss.
Thursday, 09 August 2018 | 157 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from City of Birmingham Canine Association, 1st September 2018. Judge: Mrs Lynda Bromley.
Saturday, 01 September 2018 | 216 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the National Dog Show, 11th May 2018. Judge: Mr Brian Kerrush.
Friday, 11 May 2018 | 442 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Blackpool & District Canine Society, 22nd June 2018. Judge: Mrs Frances Chapman-King.
Friday, 22 June 2018 | 330 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Border Union, 17th June 2018. Judge: Mrs Sarah Shield.
Sunday, 17 June 2018 | 383 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Boston & District Canine Society, 7th January 2018. Judge: Mr Tim Ball.
Sunday, 07 January 2018 | 900 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Bournemouth Canine Association, 13th August 2018. Judge: Mr P Wilkinson.
Monday, 13 August 2018 | 157 hits
Full results from the CDDTC Championship Show, 16th June 2018. Judge: Mrs Zena Thorn-Andrews.
Saturday, 16 June 2018 | 247 hits
Full results from the CDDTC Summer Open Show, 26th August 2018. Judge: Sherril Goodwin.
Sunday, 26 August 2018 | 95 hits

« StartPrev123NextEnd »
Page 1 of 3


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved