Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2011

Show Results 2011 (30)

Results 1 - 10 of 30

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bath Canine Society, 27th May 2011. Judge: Mrs Lynda Bromley (Mishahda).
Friday, 27 May 2011 | 2639 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the National Dog Show, 7th May 2011, judged by Mrs Glen Tinsley (Cloverwood).
Saturday, 07 May 2011 | 3595 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Blackpool and District Canine Society, 24th June 2011. Judge: Mrs Sue McCourt.
Friday, 24 June 2011 | 3247 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Border Union Agricultural Society show, 18th June 2011. Judge: Mrs Frances Chapman-King (Inzievar).
Saturday, 18 June 2011 | 2949 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bournemouth Canine Association, 14th August 2011. Judge: Mrs B Banbury.
Sunday, 14 August 2011 | 3216 hits
Results from the Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Spring Open Show held at Moffat Town Hall on 19th March 2011. Judge: Mrs S Shield.
Saturday, 19 March 2011 | 2447 hits
Results and judge's critique from the Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Open Show, 6th August 2011. Judge: Mrs Eva Eriksson (Scottsbairn).
Saturday, 06 August 2011 | 2520 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the City of Birmingham Canine Association dog show, Stoneleigh Park on 3rd September 2011. Judge: Miss K Green.
Saturday, 03 September 2011 | 3058 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and from Crufts, 12th March 2011. Judge: Mrs Beverly Deacon (Cassencarrie).
Saturday, 12 March 2011 | 2876 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Darlington Dog Show Society, held at Newby Hall near Ripon on 16th September 2011. Judge: Herr Walter Berghaeuser.
Friday, 16 September 2011 | 2445 hits

« StartPrev123NextEnd »
Page 1 of 3


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved