Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2010

Show Results 2010 (33)

Results 1 - 10 of 33

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bath Canine Society, 28th May 2010. Judge: Mr D Winsley.
Friday, 28 May 2010 | 3039 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Birmingham National Dog Show, 7th May 2010. Judge: Mr Paul Wilkinson.
Friday, 07 May 2010 | 4149 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Blackpool and District Canine Society dog show, 25th June 2010. Judge: Mr Peter Chappell.
Friday, 25 June 2010 | 3309 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Border Union Agricultural Society dog show, 20th June 2010. Judge: Mr Brian Kerrush.
Sunday, 20 June 2010 | 3212 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Boston and District Canine Society, January 10th 2010. Judge: Miss Brenda Shannon.
Sunday, 10 January 2010 | 2848 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bournemouth Canine Association, August 14th 2010. Judge: Mrs M Micklethwaite.
Saturday, 14 August 2010 | 3378 hits
Results and report from the Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Championship Show held at Abbotsford on the 7th November 2010. Judge: Miss Meriel France (Torbrae).
Sunday, 07 November 2010 | 2563 hits
Full results and photographs from the Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Spring Open Show, held at the Town Hall, Moffat, 20th March 2010. Judge: Mrs M MacDonald-Cross.
Saturday, 20 March 2010 | 3679 hits
Results from the Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Summer Open Show 2010. Judge: Mr Peter Bakewell.
Saturday, 07 August 2010 | 3127 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the City of Birmingham Canine Association, 4th September 2010. Judge: Mrs Gill Denham (Dentgate).
Saturday, 04 September 2010 | 3084 hits

« StartPrev1234NextEnd »
Page 1 of 4


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved