Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2009

Show Results 2009 (36)

Results 1 - 10 of 36

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Bath Canine Society show, 22nd May 2009. Judge: Mr Frank Kane.
Friday, 22 May 2009 | 2920 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Birmingham National Dog Show at Staffordshire County Showground, 7th May 2009. Judge: Mrs Sheila Linter.
Thursday, 07 May 2009 | 4750 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report with photographs. Blackpool & District Canine Society, 26th June 2009. Judge: Mr Keith Derry (Vistca).
Friday, 26 June 2009 | 4014 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Border Union Agricultural Society, Kelso, 20th June 2009. Judge: Mr Roger Wright (Rotella).
Saturday, 20 June 2009 | 4424 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for Boston & District Canine Society 2009, Judge: Mrs Margaret Macdonald-Cross.
Sunday, 11 January 2009 | 2694 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Bournemouth Canine Association 2009. Judge: Mr W Browne-Cole
Monday, 10 August 2009 | 3898 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for Bury Sporting Terrier Association, 1st February 2009. Judge: Eileen Foy.
Sunday, 01 February 2009 | 2992 hits
Results and photographs from the Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier August Open Show 2009. Judge: Mrs Lynda Bromley (Mishahda).
Saturday, 01 August 2009 | 3989 hits
Show results from the Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Championship Show, held in the Tait Hall, Kelso on 1st November 2009. Judge: Mr Alan Curry (Lodore).
Sunday, 01 November 2009 | 4036 hits
Full results with photographs and video of the Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Open Show held at Moffat Town Hall on 21st March 2009. Judge: Mr David Guy (Donzeat).
Saturday, 21 March 2009 | 5215 hits

« StartPrev1234NextEnd »
Page 1 of 4


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved