Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2003

Show Results 2003 (26)

Results 1 - 10 of 26

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Bath Canine Society show, 23rd May 2003. Judge: Mrs Margaret Russell (Hawkesmill).
Friday, 23 May 2003 | 3628 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Birmingham Dog Show Society, 9th May 2003. Judge: Mr P Chappell (Mariquita).
Friday, 09 May 2003 | 2954 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Blackpool & District Canine Society show, 20th June 2003. Judge: Mrs Jane Withers (Pajanticks).
Friday, 20 June 2003 | 3272 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Border Union Agricultural Society show, 14th June 2003. Judge: Mr John Burrows.
Saturday, 14 June 2003 | 3284 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Bournemouth Canine Association show, 11th August 2003. Judge: Mrs S Linter.
Monday, 11 August 2003 | 3632 hits
Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Championship Show, 2nd November 2003, Judge: Mr G Johnston (Sykemoor).
Sunday, 02 November 2003 | 3507 hits
Caledonian Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Open Show, 2nd August 2003. Judge: Mrs M Hutchinson (Williamwood).
Saturday, 02 August 2003 | 3114 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the City of Birmingham Championship Show, August 2003. Judge: Mr K Bounden.
Saturday, 30 August 2003 | 3643 hits
8th March 2003.  Judge: Mr G G Lakin (Marktop)       Main Results Dog CC & B.O.B Buist & Chapman-King's INZIEVAR WILLIAM WALLACE Reserve Dog CC Harpwood's CH FINLOREN FRIAR TUCK Bitch CC...
Saturday, 08 March 2003 | 3025 hits
12th September 2003.  Judge: Mr A P Stephenson (Mariquita)       Main Results Best Dog & B.O.B Derry's VISTCA VAN DER VALK Reserve Best Dog Walkley's BENCHARRA BACK IN THE FRAME FOR FOLLYCOTT Best...
Friday, 12 September 2003 | 3731 hits

« StartPrev123NextEnd »
Page 1 of 3


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved