Site Directory

Site Directory » Show Results » Show Results 2007

Show Results 2007 (18)

Results 1 - 10 of 18

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the City of Birmingham Canine Association, September 2007. Judge: Miss A Linter.
Saturday, 01 September 2007 | 1313 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Blackpool & District Canine Society show, Crown Fields, Westby, June 2007. Judge: Mrs F M Chapman-King (Inzievar).
Saturday, 23 June 2007 | 3984 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Border Union Agricultural Society show, Springwood Park, Kelso, June 2007. Judge: Miss E J Walkley.
Sunday, 17 June 2007 | 3614 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Bournemouth Canine Association, August 2007. Judge: Mrs Beverly Deacon.
Saturday, 11 August 2007 | 1141 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results, 10th March 2007. Judge: Mrs Wendy Weatherstone (Borderstone).
Saturday, 10 March 2007 | 3626 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Darlington Dog Show Society, September 2007. Judge: Mr Roy T Baker.
Friday, 14 September 2007 | 1221 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Driffield Agricultural Society, September 2007. Judge: Mr Thompson McKenzie.
Friday, 21 September 2007 | 1154 hits
Peterborough, July 2007. Judge: Mrs Lynda Bromley (Mishahda) Best Dog & BOB Reserve Best Dog Best Bitch Reserve Best Bitch    Best Puppy Buist & the late Jamieson's Ch. Inzievar Silver Gilt Bannister's Banburg...
Wednesday, 18 July 2007 | 3949 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Ladies Kennel Association, December 2007. Judge: Mr Roger Crooks.
Thursday, 20 December 2007 | 1194 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Leeds City & District Canine Association, July 2007. Judge: Mr Tom Mather.
Sunday, 22 July 2007 | 1155 hits

« StartPrev12NextEnd »
Page 1 of 2


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved