Show Results

Show Results » Show Results » Show Results 2012

Show Results 2012

Results 1 - 10 of 29

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Ladies Kennel Association dog show, NEC Birmingham, 16th December 2012. Judge: Mrs Cynthia Ray.
Sunday, 16 December 2012 | 2962 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Midland Counties, 25th October 2012. Judge: Mr Geoff Corish.
Thursday, 25 October 2012 | 1663 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the South Wales Kennel Association, 13th October 2012. Judge: Mr Max King.
Saturday, 13 October 2012 | 1477 hits
Results from the Southern Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club show held at Cricklade Village Hall on 23rd September 2012. Judge: Mrs Ann Harpwood MBE (Finloren)
Sunday, 23 September 2012 | 2933 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Driffield Championship Dog Show, 22nd September 2012. Judge: Mr Peter Chappell.
Saturday, 22 September 2012 | 1532 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Darlington Dog Show Society, 14th September 2012. Judge: Mr M Armstrong.
Friday, 14 September 2012 | 3755 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the City of Birmingham Canine Association, 1st September 2012. Judge: Mr Brian Kerrush (Micklam).
Saturday, 01 September 2012 | 3800 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Scottish Kennel Club, 25th August 2012. Judge: Mrs Wendy Weatherstone (Borderstone).
Saturday, 25 August 2012 | 3738 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Welsh Kennel Club, 18th August 2012. Judge: Mrs Jane Withers.
Saturday, 18 August 2012 | 3422 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bournemouth Canine Association, 13th August 2012. Judge: Mr W Browne-Cole.
Monday, 13 August 2012 | 3325 hits

« StartPrev123NextEnd »
Page 1 of 3


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved