Show Results

Show Results » Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 440

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Welsh Kennel Club, 18th August 2018. Judge: Mrs Jill Peak.
Saturday, 18 August 2018 | 6 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Bournemouth Canine Association, 13th August 2018. Judge: Mr P Wilkinson.
Monday, 13 August 2018 | 39 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from World Dog Show, 10th August 2018. Judge: Torsten Himmrich.
Friday, 10 August 2018 | 240 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Benelux Winner NL, 9th August 2018. Judge: Arne Foss.
Thursday, 09 August 2018 | 72 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 4th August 2018. Judge: Mr M Walshaw.
Saturday, 04 August 2018 | 56 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Leeds Championship Dog Show, 29th July 2018. Judge: Mr Jim McGhie.
Sunday, 29 July 2018 | 134 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 8th July 2018. Judge: Mrs Betty-Anne Stenmark.
Sunday, 08 July 2018 | 847 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from East of England Agricultural Society, 6th July 2018. Judge: Mr Paul W Osbourne.
Friday, 06 July 2018 | 172 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Windsor Championship Dog Show, 29th June 2018. Judge: Mr Frank Kane.
Friday, 29 June 2018 | 331 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Blackpool & District Canine Society, 22nd June 2018. Judge: Mrs Frances Chapman-King.
Friday, 22 June 2018 | 236 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 44


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved