Show Results

Results 401 - 410 of 413

Full results and critique from the DDTC Championship Show, 13th July 2003. Judge: Mrs Shirley Sharpe.
Sunday, 13 July 2003 | 3318 hits
5th July 2003.  Judge: Mrs P Stallard (Huntershill)   Main Results Dog CC & B.O.B Buist & Chapman-King's CH INZIEVAR WILLIAM WALLACE Reserve Dog CC Sample's DENTGATE WATERMARK Bitch CC Tinsley's CLOVERWOOD...
Saturday, 05 July 2003 | 3087 hits
29th June 2003.  Judge: Mr Maurice Marshall       Main Results Best Dog & B.O.B Deacon's CASSENCARRIE BLITHE SPIRIT Reserve Best Dog James' ZANNEUS ZIMBA Best Bitch Deacon's...
Sunday, 29 June 2003 | 3194 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Blackpool & District Canine Society show, 20th June 2003. Judge: Mrs Jane Withers (Pajanticks).
Friday, 20 June 2003 | 3481 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Border Union Agricultural Society show, 14th June 2003. Judge: Mr John Burrows.
Saturday, 14 June 2003 | 3571 hits
9th June 2003.  Judge: Mrs Wendy Weatherstone (Borderstone)       Main Results Dog CC Shore's CH FINLOREN THE LAIRD OF SWANWILLOW Reserve Dog CC Harpwood's FINLOREN...
Monday, 09 June 2003 | 3386 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Bath Canine Society show, 23rd May 2003. Judge: Mrs Margaret Russell (Hawkesmill).
Friday, 23 May 2003 | 3848 hits
17th May 2003.  Judge: Mrs M A Micklethwaite       Main Results Dog CC Gilbert's CASSENCARRIE KEYMASTER Reserve Dog CC Detchon's MOSTERLADA CELTIC LORD...
Saturday, 17 May 2003 | 2720 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Birmingham Dog Show Society, 9th May 2003. Judge: Mr P Chappell (Mariquita).
Friday, 09 May 2003 | 3134 hits
Full results and critique from the DDTC Open Show, 20th April 2003. Judge: Mr Geoff Corish.
Sunday, 20 April 2003 | 2959 hits

« StartPrev4142NextEnd »
Page 41 of 42


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved