Show Results

Results 91 - 100 of 458

Dandie Dinmont Terrier result and report from East of England Agricultural Society, 10th July 2016. Judge: Mr Colin Powell.
Saturday, 09 July 2016 | 2284 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Windsor Championship Dog Show, 3rd July 2016. Judge: Mr Paul Wilkinson.
Sunday, 03 July 2016 | 2425 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Blackpool & District Canine Society, 24th June 2016. Judge: Jill Peak.
Friday, 24 June 2016 | 2389 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Border Union, 19th June 2016. Judge: Mrs Jeanette Field.
Sunday, 19 June 2016 | 2770 hits
Full results and report from the CDDTC Championship Show, 18th June 2016. Judge: Mr Ronnie Irving.
Friday, 17 June 2016 | 2431 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Three Counties Championship Dog Show, 10th June 2016. Judge: Mrs Glen Tinsley.
Friday, 10 June 2016 | 2562 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Southern Counties Canine Association, 4th June 2016. Judge: Mr Tim Ball.
Friday, 03 June 2016 | 2283 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Bath Canine Society, 27th May 2016. Judge: Judge: Mr M Vickers.
Friday, 27 May 2016 | 2227 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Scottish Kennel Club 1, 22nd May 2016. Judge: Mr Alan Norcross.
Sunday, 22 May 2016 | 2112 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Birmingham National dog show, 8th May 2016. Judge: Mr Max King.
Saturday, 07 May 2016 | 2235 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 10 of 46


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2019 - All rights reserved