Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 475

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Darlington Dog Show Society, 14th September 2019. Judge: Mrs Margaret MacDonald-Cross.
Saturday, 14 September 2019 | 18 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from City of Birmingham Canine Association, 31st August 2019. Judge: Mr Paul Wilkinson.
Saturday, 31 August 2019 | 71 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Scottish Kennel Club 2, 25th August 2019. Judge: Mr Bob Blackley.
Sunday, 25 August 2019 | 159 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the CDDTC Summer Open Show, 24th August 2019. Judge: Mrs Ali Cox-Purcell.
Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 161 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Welsh Kennel Club, 17th August 2019. Judge: Mr Tom Johnston.
Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 178 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Bournemouth Canine Association, 10th August 2019. Judge: Miss Vanessa Cox.
Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 167 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 3rd August 2019. Judge: Mrs J Miller.
Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 231 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Leeds Championship Dog Show, 26th July 2019. Judge: Miss Ann Bradley.
Friday, 26 July 2019 | 248 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 7th July 2019. Judge: Mrs Beverly Deacon.
Sunday, 07 July 2019 | 898 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from East of England Agricultural Society, 6th July 2019. Judge: Ms Ann Deegan.
Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 463 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 48


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2019 - All rights reserved