All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results » Show Results 2018

Show Results 2018

Results 1 - 10 of 32

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from South Wales Kennel Association, 5th October 2018. Judge: Mrs G Jane Lilley.
Friday, 05 October 2018 | 66 hits
Full results and critique from the SDDTC Championship Show, 23rd September 2018. Judge: Mrs Margaret Nicholson.
Sunday, 23 September 2018 | 171 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Driffield Agricultural Society, 22nd September 2018. Judge: Mr Alan Norcross.
Saturday, 22 September 2018 | 166 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Darlington Dog Show Society, 14th September 2018. Judge: Mr Albert Wight.
Friday, 14 September 2018 | 214 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from City of Birmingham Canine Association, 1st September 2018. Judge: Mrs Lynda Bromley.
Saturday, 01 September 2018 | 366 hits
Full results from the CDDTC Summer Open Show, 26th August 2018. Judge: Sherril Goodwin.
Sunday, 26 August 2018 | 232 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Scottish Kennel Club 2, 25th August 2018. Judge: Mr Max King.
Saturday, 25 August 2018 | 283 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Welsh Kennel Club, 18th August 2018. Judge: Mrs Jill Peak.
Saturday, 18 August 2018 | 263 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Bournemouth Canine Association, 13th August 2018. Judge: Mr P Wilkinson.
Monday, 13 August 2018 | 291 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from World Dog Show, 10th August 2018. Judge: Torsten Himmrich.
Friday, 10 August 2018 | 480 hits

« StartPrev1234NextEnd »
Page 1 of 4


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved