All Show Results

All Show Results » Show Results » Show Results 2017

Show Results 2017

Results 1 - 10 of 10

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Scottish Kennel Club 1, 21st May 2017. Judge: Mr M J Armstrong.
Sunday, 21 May 2017 | 3 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Birmingham National Dog Show, 4th May 2017. Judge: Mr Martin Phillips.
Thursday, 04 May 2017 | 155 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Open Show, 23rd April 2017. Judge: Mrs Margaret Russell.
Sunday, 23 April 2017 | 551 hits
Full results and critique from the SDDTC Open Show, 9th April 2019. Judge: Mrs Ann Deegan-Skitt.
Sunday, 09 April 2017 | 204 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from National Terrier, 1st April 2017. Judge: Mrs C E Cartledge.
Saturday, 01 April 2017 | 339 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Scottish Breeds Canine Club, 25th March 2017. Judge: Mrs J Vickers & Miss L Sleight.
Saturday, 25 March 2017 | 341 hits
Full results and report from the CDDTC Spring Open Show, 19th March 2017. Judge: Mrs Angie Miller.
Sunday, 19 March 2017 | 306 hits
8. Crufts
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results, with photographs, from Crufts, 9th March 2017. Judge: Miss E J Walkley.
Thursday, 09 March 2017 | 1002 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Manchester Dog Show Society, 19th January 2017. Judge: Mr Roger Crooks.
Thursday, 19 January 2017 | 806 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Boston & District Canine Society, 8th January 2017. Judge: Miss Louisa Henry.
Sunday, 08 January 2017 | 679 hits



Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved
poopfor.me