All Show Results

Results 91 - 100 of 387

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Bath Canine Society dog show, 23rd May 2014. Judge: Mr R M Carusi (USA).
Friday, 23 May 2014 | 1417 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and judge's report from the Scottish Kennel Club, 16th May 2014. Judge: Mr W Browne-Cole.
Friday, 16 May 2014 | 1485 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Birmingham National dog show, 9th May 2014. Judge: Mr Stuart Plane.
Friday, 09 May 2014 | 1768 hits
Full results with photographs from the Dandie Dinmont Terrier Club Open Show, 27th April 2014. Judge: Mr Ken Bartlett (Dwilencia).
Sunday, 27 April 2014 | 2843 hits
Full results and critique from the SDDTC Open Show, 13th April 2014. Judge: Mr Bob Blackley.
Sunday, 13 April 2014 | 1110 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from National Terrier 2014. Judge: Mrs Beverly Deacon (Cassencarrie).
Saturday, 05 April 2014 | 1360 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Scottish Breeds Canine Club dog show, 29th March 2014. Judge: Mr Douglas Berry.
Saturday, 29 March 2014 | 1185 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and judge's critique with photographs from Crufts, 7th March 2014. Judge: Mrs Frances Chapman-King (Inzievar)
Friday, 07 March 2014 | 2902 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from the Machester Dog Show, 16th January 2014. Judge: Mr Philip J Greenway.
Thursday, 16 January 2014 | 1140 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Boston and District Canine Society dog show, 12th January 2014. Judge: Mr Melvyn Hardy.
Sunday, 12 January 2014 | 1269 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 10 of 39


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved
poopfor.me