All Show Results

Results 381 - 390 of 390

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Blackpool & District Canine Society show, 20th June 2003. Judge: Mrs Jane Withers (Pajanticks).
Friday, 20 June 2003 | 3140 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Border Union Agricultural Society show, 14th June 2003. Judge: Mr John Burrows.
Saturday, 14 June 2003 | 3160 hits
9th June 2003.  Judge: Mrs Wendy Weatherstone (Borderstone)       Main Results Dog CC Shore's CH FINLOREN THE LAIRD OF SWANWILLOW Reserve Dog CC Harpwood's FINLOREN...
Monday, 09 June 2003 | 3000 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Bath Canine Society show, 23rd May 2003. Judge: Mrs Margaret Russell (Hawkesmill).
Friday, 23 May 2003 | 3516 hits
17th May 2003.  Judge: Mrs M A Micklethwaite       Main Results Dog CC Gilbert's CASSENCARRIE KEYMASTER Reserve Dog CC Detchon's MOSTERLADA CELTIC LORD...
Saturday, 17 May 2003 | 2454 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Birmingham Dog Show Society, 9th May 2003. Judge: Mr P Chappell (Mariquita).
Friday, 09 May 2003 | 2852 hits
Full results and critique from the DDTC Open Show, 20th April 2003. Judge: Mr Geoff Corish.
Sunday, 20 April 2003 | 2566 hits
5th April 2003.  Judge: Mrs S Eardley (Sherex)   Main Results Dog CC & B.O.B Shore's CH FINLOREN THE LAIRD OF SWANWILLOW Reserve Dog CC Harpwood's CH FINLOREN...
Saturday, 05 April 2003 | 2648 hits
29th March 2003.  Judge: Mrs J Denham (Dentgate)       Main Results Best Dog & B.O.B Buist & Chapman-King's CH INZIEVAR WILLIAM WALLACE Reserve Best Dog ...
Saturday, 29 March 2003 | 2680 hits
8th March 2003.  Judge: Mr G G Lakin (Marktop)       Main Results Dog CC & B.O.B Buist & Chapman-King's INZIEVAR WILLIAM WALLACE Reserve Dog CC Harpwood's CH FINLOREN FRIAR TUCK Bitch CC...
Saturday, 08 March 2003 | 2913 hits

« StartPrev313233343536373839NextEnd »
Page 39 of 39


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved
poopfor.me