All Show Results

Results 381 - 390 of 416

17th June 2004.  Judge: Miss M A Hamilton       Main Results Dog CC & B.O.B Derry's VISTCA VAN DER VALK Reserve Dog CC Harpwood's FINLOREN LORD OF THE RINGS...
Thursday, 17 June 2004 | 3379 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Bath Canine Society show, 28th May 2004. Judge: Mr P Wilkinson.
Friday, 28 May 2004 | 3705 hits
16th May 2004.  Judge: Mr A Curry (Lodore)       Main Results Dog CC & B.O.B Derry's VISTCA VAN DER VALK Reserve Dog CC Jamieson & Buist's CH...
Sunday, 16 May 2004 | 2788 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results for the Birmingham Dog Show Society, 8th May 2004. Judge: Mrs Frances Chapman-King (Inzievar).
Saturday, 08 May 2004 | 2957 hits
18th April 2004.  Judge: Mr D Roslyn       Main Results Best Dog & B.I.S Derry's VISTCA VAN DER VALK Reserve Best Dog Tinsley's CLOVERWOOD DANDIE DAZZLE Best...
Sunday, 18 April 2004 | 2720 hits
11th April 2004.  Judge: Mr W Browne-Cole       Main Results Best Dog & B.O.S Tinsley's CLOVERWOOD DANDIE DAZZLE Best Bitch & B.I.S Deacon's CH...
Sunday, 11 April 2004 | 2524 hits
3rd April 2004.  Judge: Miss E L Walkley (Follycott)       Main Results Dog CC & B.O.B Derry's VISTCA VAN DER VALK Reserve Dog CC Deacons's ...
Saturday, 03 April 2004 | 2694 hits
27th March 2004.  Judge: Miss Meriel France       Main Results Best Dog & B.O.B Buist & Jamieson's CH INZIEVAR WILLIAM WALLACE Reserve Best Dog McLeod's...
Saturday, 27 March 2004 | 2640 hits
20th March 2004.  Judge: Mr George Baxter (Ikoura)       Main Results Best Dog & B.I.S Derry's VISTCA VAN DER VALK Reserve Best Dog Tinsley's CLOVERWOOD DANDIE...
Saturday, 20 March 2004 | 3006 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Crufts, 7th March 2004. Judge: Mrs E Hewitt.
Sunday, 07 March 2004 | 3059 hits

Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved