All Show Results

Results 31 - 40 of 416

Full results and report from the CDDTC Spring Open Show, 19th March 2017. Judge: Mrs Angie Miller.
Sunday, 19 March 2017 | 1076 hits
32. Crufts
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results, with photographs, from Crufts, 9th March 2017. Judge: Miss E J Walkley.
Thursday, 09 March 2017 | 2164 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Manchester Dog Show Society, 19th January 2017. Judge: Mr Roger Crooks.
Thursday, 19 January 2017 | 1630 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Boston & District Canine Society, 8th January 2017. Judge: Miss Louisa Henry.
Sunday, 08 January 2017 | 1358 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Ladies Kennel Association, 11th December 2016. Judge: Ms Joanne Corless.
Sunday, 11 December 2016 | 1413 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Midland Counties Canine Society, 27th October 2016. Judge: Mr Stuart Plane.
Thursday, 27 October 2016 | 1858 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from South Wales Kennel Association, 8th October 2016. Judge: Mrs C Ray.
Saturday, 08 October 2016 | 1387 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Driffield Agricultural Society, 1st October 2016. Judge: Mrs Karen Plastow.
Saturday, 01 October 2016 | 1637 hits
Full results from the SDDTC Championship Show, 25th September 2016. Judge: Miss Mike Macbeth.
Sunday, 25 September 2016 | 1894 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Darlington Dog Show Society, 16th September 2016. Judge: Mr J Watson.
Friday, 16 September 2016 | 1751 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 4 of 42


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2017 - All rights reserved