All Show Results

Results 11 - 20 of 448

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Benelux Winner NL, 9th August 2018. Judge: Arne Foss.
Thursday, 09 August 2018 | 281 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Paignton & District Fanciers Association, 4th August 2018. Judge: Mr M Walshaw.
Saturday, 04 August 2018 | 263 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Leeds Championship Dog Show, 29th July 2018. Judge: Mr Jim McGhie.
Sunday, 29 July 2018 | 330 hits
Full results and critique, with photographs, from the DDTC Championship Show, 8th July 2018. Judge: Mrs Betty-Anne Stenmark.
Sunday, 08 July 2018 | 1160 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from East of England Agricultural Society, 6th July 2018. Judge: Mr Paul W Osbourne.
Friday, 06 July 2018 | 365 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Windsor Championship Dog Show, 29th June 2018. Judge: Mr Frank Kane.
Friday, 29 June 2018 | 571 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Blackpool & District Canine Society, 22nd June 2018. Judge: Mrs Frances Chapman-King.
Friday, 22 June 2018 | 451 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Border Union, 17th June 2018. Judge: Mrs Sarah Shield.
Sunday, 17 June 2018 | 501 hits
Full results from the CDDTC Championship Show, 16th June 2018. Judge: Mrs Zena Thorn-Andrews.
Saturday, 16 June 2018 | 314 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Three Counties, 7th June 2018. Judge: Mr Peter Bakewell.
Thursday, 07 June 2018 | 551 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 2 of 45


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved