All Show Results

Results 11 - 20 of 425

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the World Dog Show, 11th November 2017. Judge: Mr Sean Delmar.
Saturday, 11 November 2017 | 857 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the German Winner Show, 8th November 2017. Judge: Gitty Schwab-Kersch.
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 | 833 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Midland Counties Canine Society, 27th October 2017. Judge: Mr Paul Eardley.
Friday, 27 October 2017 | 980 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from South Wales Kennel Association, 8th October 2017. Judge: Alan Small.
Saturday, 14 October 2017 | 911 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Driffield Agricultural Society, 30th September 2017. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore.
Saturday, 30 September 2017 | 1096 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Darlington Dog Show Society, 15th September 2017. Judge: Mr P R Davies.
Friday, 15 September 2017 | 1145 hits
Full results from the SDDTC Championship Show, 10th September 2017. Judge: Mrs Jane Withers.
Sunday, 10 September 2017 | 1474 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from City of Birmingham Canine Association, 2nd September 2017. Judge: Mr W Browne-Cole.
Saturday, 02 September 2017 | 1177 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Scottish Kennel Club 2, 27th August 2017. Judge: Mr Jeff Horswell.
Sunday, 27 August 2017 | 1142 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from the Welsh Kennel Club, 19th August 2017. Judge: Mr Bob Blackley.
Saturday, 19 August 2017 | 1236 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 2 of 43


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved