All Show Results

Results 1 - 10 of 418

Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from Manchester Dog Show Society, 18th January 2018. Judge: Mr M Vickers.
Thursday, 18 January 2018 | 263 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Boston & District Canine Society, 7th January 2018. Judge: Mr Tim Ball.
Sunday, 07 January 2018 | 241 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and report from Ladies Kennel Association, 10th December 2017. Judge: Mr Ken Bartlett.
Sunday, 10 December 2017 | 340 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the World Dog Show, 11th November 2017. Judge: Mr Sean Delmar.
Saturday, 11 November 2017 | 433 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the German Winner Show, 8th November 2017. Judge: Gitty Schwab-Kersch.
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 | 412 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Midland Counties Canine Society, 27th October 2017. Judge: Mr Paul Eardley.
Friday, 27 October 2017 | 576 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from South Wales Kennel Association, 8th October 2017. Judge: Alan Small.
Saturday, 14 October 2017 | 550 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results and critique from Driffield Agricultural Society, 30th September 2017. Judge: Mrs Jackie Shore.
Saturday, 30 September 2017 | 700 hits
Dandie Dinmont Terrier results from the Darlington Dog Show Society, 15th September 2017. Judge: Mr P R Davies.
Friday, 15 September 2017 | 747 hits
Full results from the SDDTC Championship Show, 10th September 2017. Judge: Mrs Jane Withers.
Sunday, 10 September 2017 | 1003 hits

« StartPrev12345678910NextEnd »
Page 1 of 42


Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.15 © 2005-2018 - All rights reserved